The Planning Committee meets bi-weekly to discuss planning applications.  All meetings take place in the Town Hall at 7pm, unless stated otherwise. 

Download the terms of reference here.  

Committee Members 

Cllr Cockman

Cllr Cripps

Cllr Dolton

Cllr Holland

Cllr Huges

Cllr Lester

Cllr Lloyd

Cllr Norton

Cllr Upcraft 

The mayor is ex-officio on all committees. 


17th July 2017 - pending 

3rd July 2017

19th June 2017 - pending

5th June 2017

For previous meeting agendas and minutes please contact us